Birding Checklist

Bird Walks

Bird Walks happen monthly on every third Saturday. Meet at 9am in the Carriage House for a walk with a birding docent. Walk is free to members or with paid admission. Don’t forget your Birding Checklist.

2015 Dates (Third Saturdays)

  • Saturday, January 17
  • Saturday, February 21
  • Saturday, March 21
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Saturday, August 15 (CANCELLED – We apologize for any inconvenience.)
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Saturday, December 19