San Antonio Botanical Garden

Contact Us

Bob Brackman, Executive Director
210.207.3260  john.brackman@sanantonio.gov

Sasha Kodet, Director of Education
210.207.3270  sasha.kodet@sanantonio.gov

Timothy Roan, Children's Programs Specialist
210.207.3278 timothy.roan@sanantonio.gov

Veronica Dallahan, Volunteer Coordinator
210.207.3261  vdallahan@sabot.org

Candace Andrews, Director of Community Relations and Marketing
210.829.5360  candrews@sabot.org

Karen Kimbell, Director of Development
210.829.5360  kkimbell@sabot.org

Joan Wright, Controller
210.829.5360  jwright@sabot.org

Cindy Reed, Gift Shop Manager
210.829.1227  gardengate@sabot.org

Erin Gates, Carriage House Bistro Manager
210.826.5800  chhbistro@att.net